Ansatte | Vitensenteret i Trondheim

Ansatte

Administrasjon
Arnfinn Stendahl Rokne Arnfinn Stendahl Rokne
Direktør
arnfinn@vitensenteret.com
Mobil: 902 13 926
Haakon Augustus Aarønæs Haakon Augustus Aarønæs
Butikkleder
haakon@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 919 02 975
Maja Lindseth Maja Lindseth
Markedskoordinator
maja@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 92 28 12 34
Markus Nygård Markus Nygård
IKT-ansvarlig
markus@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 919 00 696
Mona Krokedal Østhus Mona Krokedal Østhus
Økonomiansvarlig
mona@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 930 06 319
Formidlingsavdeling
Martin kulhawczuk Martin Kulhawczuk
Formidlingsleder
martin@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 938 07 444
Bodil Svendsen Bodil Svendsen
Prosjektleder Talentsenter
bodil@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 467 79 628
Eva Hofstad Hagen Eva Hofstad Hagen
Pedagogisk leder
eva@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 919 02 978
Anne Birgitte Belboe Anne Birgitte Belboe
Formidler Trigger Maker Space
annebirgitte@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 907 44 674
Frederic Ménard Lindboe Frédéric Ménard Lindboe
Formidler
frederic@vitensenteret.com
Ingeborg Berg Ingeborg Berg
Pedagog
Lars Pedersen Lars Pedersen
Pedagog
lars@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 919 02 977
Nils Kristian Rossing Nils Kristian Rossing
Prosjektleder
nils.rossing@ntnu.no
Rannvei Sæther Rannvei Sæther
Pedagog
rannvei@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 919 02 974
Roy Even Aune Roy Even Aune
Pedagog
royeven@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 919 02 973
Svein Erling Lode Svein Erling Lode
Designer
svein.erling@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 402 87 189
Teknisk avdeling
Frode Willmann Frode Willmann
Teknisk leder
frode@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 919 00 676
Grim Are Mo Grim Are Mo
Tekniker
grimare@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 919 02 976
Henning Lundh Henning lundh
Utstillingstekniker
henning@vitensenteret.com
Tlf.: 919 02 976
Jens Hegstad Jens Hegstad
Tekniker/modellbygger
jens@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 919 02 976
Mila Spremo Mila Spremo
Renholder
Steinar Løkken Olsen Steinar Løkken Olsen
Modellbygger
steinar@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 919 02 976
Trygve Henriksen Trygve K. Henriksen
Utstillingstekniker
trygve@vitensenteret.com
Telefon: 919 02 976
Guider
Aurora Stenvig Aurora Stenvig
Guide
Cecilie Riise Larsen Cecilie Riise Larsen
Guide
Charlotte Fagervoll Charlotte Fagervold
Guide
Erik André Jakobsen Erik André Jakobsen
Guide
Eirik Unneland Eirik Unneland
Guide
Espen Strømme Espen M. Strømme
Guide
Gina Marie Engen Gina Marie Engen
Guide
Hanna Sofie Hanna Sofie Sørhus
Guide
Kamilla Karthigesan Nystad Kamilla Karthigesan Nystad
Guide
Kine Bjørbakk Heines Kine Bjørbakk Heines
Guide
Kristin Aase Kristin Aase
Guide
Liang Zhu Liang Zhu
Guide
Malin Toften Malin Toften
Guide
Marta Riise Moksnes Marta Riise Moksnes
Guide
Marte Jakobsen Marte Jakobsen
Guide
Nora Bremnes Rasmussen Nora Bremnes Rasmussen
Guide
Petter Munch GrønliePetter Munch Grønlie
Guide
Ragna Bakke Ragna Bakke
Guide